Home Page Logo
Map to Volcano Vista Registration Bell Schedule Dress Code Course Handbook Ambassador Program 9th Grade Academy Special Education NCA Student Handbook Attendance Policy Behavior Policy Hawk Activities Agenda Form Calendars Calendars Health Office Order a Transcript School Spirit The Volcano View Title IX
VVHS Clubs Academic Decathlon Air Force JR ROTC Art Club Band, Hawks Best Buddies Black Student Union Bowling Chorus DECA FCA French Club/NHS Gay Straight Alliance German Club/NHS Jazz Band Math NHS Mock Trial National Honor Society Newspaper Operation Smile Orchestra Quill & Scroll Senate Spanish Club Spanish NHS Thespians Vocal Velocity Wing Squad Winter Arts and Crafts Fair Yearbook
Volcano Vista Athletics Athletic Training Fall Sports Winter Sports Spring Sports
APS Selfless Seniors Graduation Rates Scholarships
Welcome to the PAO
VVHS Counseling Services Counseling Procedures College and Career Readiness Center Academic Development Career Development Personal and Social Development Credit Recovery Options
Wellcome to the Library
Menus
Administration Faculty Staff

School Spirit

VVHS_ClubsActivities.jpg

What Administrator/Counselor do I see?

9th Graders (Reclassified 9th Graders see the 10th-12th Administrator assigned to their alpha) - A Hall - A121 - Vesuvius

Administrator - Mr. Thiebaut - thiebaut@aps.edu

Counselors - Ms CdeBaca (A-K) cdebaca_d@aps.edu & Mrs. Mertens (L-Z) - trisha.mertens@aps.edu

Secretary - Mrs. Webb - Cynthia.Webb@aps.edu

10th - 11th Graders Alpha A-GOL - E Hall - E216 - Azuma

Administrator - Mrs. Allen - allen_mt@aps.edu

Counselors - Lena Aragon - aragon_ad@aps.edu

Secretary - Ms. Brown - Katherine.brown@aps.edu

10th - 11th Graders Alpha GOM-O - F Hall - F116 - Kilauea 

Administrator - Mrs. Nunez - nunez_p@aps.edu

Counselors - Mr. Monclova - monclova_r@aps.edu

Secretary - Mrs. Padilla - Jeanette.Padilla@aps.edu

10th - 11th Graders Alpha P-Z - H Hall - H131 - Suribachi

Administrator - Mr. Alzaga - Manuel.Alzaga@aps.edu

Counselors - Mr. Roybal - roybal_m@aps.edu

Secretary - Mrs. Roberts - roberts_ti@aps.edu

1

VVHS_Athletics.jpg

News

10/9/17

 

Go to the link below to order a 2018 yearbook

Our 

https://www.yearbookordercenter.com/index.cfm/product/yearbooks

more
7/24/17

Parking passes will be sold on Monday and Wednesday mornings and during lunch on Tuesday and Thursday. Passes will not be sold when dance tickets are being sold.

Students must have the following to purchase a pass:

1. 2017-18 VVHS student ID

2. Registration

3. Insurance

4. Current Drivers License

5. Parking Permit form with parent signature

6. $35.00. APS does not accept credit or debit cards. Check or cash.

 

more
Attachments:

VVHS Daily Calendar