Skip to main content

Administration

VOLCANO VISTA HIGH SCHOOL Key Contact Information

https://vvhs.aps.edu

Phone: (505) 890-0343                             8100 RAINBOW RD NW

Main Office Fax: (505) 792-4805             ALBUQUERQUE, NM 87114

Principals   -    Asst. Principals   -   Dean
Name Role Email Extension
Vickie Bannerman Principal vickie.bannerman@aps.edu 37001
Manuel Alzaga Asst. Principal - Class of 2020-2021 Alpha P-Z manuel.alzaga@aps.edu 37301
Paula Nunez Asst. Principal - Class of 2020-2021 Alpha GOM-O nunez_p@aps.edu 37201
Melissa Sedillo Asst. Principal - Class of 2020-2021 Alpha A-GOL sedillo_mel@aps.edu 37158
Billy Thiebaut Asst. Principal/Dean -Class of 2022-2023 Alpha A-L thieabut@aps.ed 37004
Michelle Tregembo-Allen Asst. Principal - Class of 2022-2023 Alpha M-Z allen_mt@aps.edu 37101
Andrew Urquidez Dean of Discipline - Class of 2022-2020 andrew.urquidez@aps.edu 37376

 

Directors - Coordinator
Name Role Email Extension
Ben Brown Athletic Director brown_ben@aps.edu 37188
George Woods Activities Director george.woods@aps.edu 37107
Lisa Salazar Testing Coordinator lisa.salazar@aps.edu 37115

 

Clerical Support
Name Role Email Extension
Valerie Bumphrey Principal's Administrative Assistant bumphrey_v@aps.edu 37002
Deborah Duckett Receptionist deborah.duckett@aps.edu 37000
Louanne Rauen Data Processor rauen@aps.edu 37052
Rachel Wilson Bookkeeper wilson_ra@aps.edu 37007
Connie Ewing Registrar ewing_c@aps.edu 37050
Allison Saenz Bookroom Support saenz_a@aps.edu TBD
Annette Griego Class of 2020-2021 Alpha A-GOL  annette.griego@aps.edu 37410
Jeanette Padilla Class of 2020-2021 Alpha GOM-O jeanette.padilla@aps.edu 37202
Tina Roberts Class of 2020-2021 Alpha P-Z roberts_ti@aps.edu 37302
Olesha Smith Class of 2022-2023 Alpha M-Z Olesha.Smith@aps.edu 37100
Cindy Webb Class of 2022-2023 Alpha A-L Cynthia.Webb@aps.edu 37048