Skip to main content

Staff

VOLCANO VISTA HIGH SCHOOL Key Contact Information

https://vvhs.aps.edu

Phone: (505) 890-0343                             8100 RAINBOW RD NW

Main Office Fax: (505) 792-4805             ALBUQUERQUE, NM 87114

Counselors

Name Role Email  Extension
Lena Aragon Counselor - Class of 2020-2021 Alpha A-GOL aragon_ad@aps.edu 37157
Ruben Garcia Counselor - Class of 2020-2021 Alpha GOM-O ruben.garcia@aps.edu 37111
Vicki Gonzalez Counselor - Class of 2020-2021 Alpha P-Z vicki.gonzalez@aps.edu 37112
Dawn CdeBaca Counselor - Class of 2022-2023 Alpha A-L cdebaca_d@aps.edu 37021
Lauren Deaton Counselor- Class of 2022-2023 Alpha M-Z lauren.cone@aps.edu 37080
Kevin O'Sullivan Career Counselor kevin.osullivan@aps.edu 37196
Rebecca Scott Crossroads Counselor rebecca.scott@aps.edu 37311

 

Nurses

Name Role Email Extension
Jennifer Taylor Nurse Jennifer.Taylor@aps.edu 37205
Sherea Miera Nurse sherae.miera@aps.edu 37204
JoAnn Moya Nurse Asst. moya_mo@aps.edu 37005

 

Special Education Staff

Name Role Email Extension
Andrea Prangley Head Teacher andrea.prangley@aps.edu 37285
Alicia Vasquez Head Teacher alicia.vasquez1@aps.edu 37377
Antoinette Romero Social Worker romero_ant@aps.edu 37149
Rosita Moya-Herrera Social Worker rosita.moya-herrera@aps.edu TBD
Tatia Harris-Lipe Social Worker tatia.harris-lipe@aps.edu 37412
Nicole Bartmess OT bartmess@aps.edu 37148
Maria Victoria Montes PT maria.montes2@aps.edu 37148
Woody Wood APE woody.wood@aps.edu TBD
Karen Gonzales Transition Services karen.gonzalez@aps.edu 37277

 

Other Supports

Name Role Email Extension
Sylvia Holmes Librarian holmes_sy@aps.edu 37103
Lisa Villareal Technology villareal@aps.edu 37272
Gabriel Gonzales Head Custodian   37326
Officer Beauchamp Head of Security etienne.beauchamp@aps.edu 37187
Maria Guevara Head of Food Services at VV Maria.Guevara@aps.edu 37494